header_ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Martin Fauth

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 05722/ 89114-00
mfauth@weigert-elektronik.de

Irina Schimpf

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 05722/ 89114-04
ischimpf@weigert-elektronik.de

Markus Nerge

Vertriebsleiter

Telefon: 05722/ 89114-03
Mobil: 0175 / 140 9796
mnerge@weigert-elektronik.de

Bernd Röbke-Lange

Technischer-Leiter

Telefon: 05722/ 89114-05
brlange@weigert-elektronik.de

Torsten Häßler

Qualitätsmanager

Telefon: 05722/ 89114-01
thaessler@weigert-elektronik.de

Mark Mennicke

Projektleiter

Telefon: 05722/ 89114-10
mmennicke@weigert-elektronik.de

Denis Decker

Beschaffung

Telefon: 05722/ 89114-09
ddecker@weigert-elektronik.de

Maik Peithmann

Leiter Arbeitsvorbereitung

Telefon: 05722/ 89114-02
mpeithmann@weigert-elektronik.de